The Pit Games

The Pit is a fun and exciting place to hang out with your friends, and watch the Westlake football games. Friday was the first home game of the season. I was so excited to cheer on the Chapparals! My friends and I showed our school spirit by wearing our red, white and blue Chaparral game day t shirts and leggings! Not only is the Pit fun ,but there is also lots of junk food! The half- time show is always entertaining because, you get to watch the band , the cheerleaders and Hyline perform together, which is so cool. .When the game is over, everyone is all hyper and ready to get all their energy out by running around the field.. I really think that the best parts of the whole game are running around the field and the half time show!

20131117-143825.jpg

3 thoughts on “The Pit Games

  1. Hi Nina. I love your blog especially the puppies! I am going to the pit on Friday r u? It seems like you had fun last time since you wrote about it. Write me back!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *